Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017274 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest

OnePlus 5 battery life review

The OnePlus 5 battery may be smaller than the one found in the OnePlus 3T, but how much longer does it actually last in comparison? Let's find out.
by Nirave Gondhia4 days ago

Nokia 6 hands on

Nokia is back in a big way with the Nokia 6, an Amazon exclusive that may not pack high-end specs, but delivers in a lot of other ways.
by John Velasco4 days ago
8.7

Honor 9 review

The Honor 9 is here! Find out if the shiny new successor to the excellent Honor 8 can live up to expectations in our full Honor 9 review.
by Gary Sims5 days ago

Skagen Jorn Hybrid review – do smartwatches still matter?

Josh has converted - he now uses a hybrid smartwatch. See why in his review of the Skagen Jorn Hybrid.
by Joshua Vergara6 days ago
 
 

Chuwi Hi-Dock: Quick impressions of a useful charging hub for your desk as well as your trips

The Chuwi Hi-Dock eliminates the need for multiple wall chargers, and is a useful and ingenious accessory that is a must have if you juggle multiple devices.
by Abhishek Baxi6 days ago
8.4

Moto Z2 Play review

Does the successor to the Moto Z Play prove to be as good of a mid-range offering? We find out, in this in-depth Moto Z2 Play review!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago
7.7

OPPO R11 review

Does the OPPO R11 have what it takes to continue the wave made by the R9s? Let's take a look with our comprehensive OPPO R11 review!
by Bailey Stein3 weeks ago
8.9

Honor 8 Pro review

On paper, the Honor 8 Pro checks all the boxes for a flagship smartphone in 2017, but is that really the case? Find out in our Honor 8 Pro review!
by Abhishek Baxi3 weeks ago22

OnePlus 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S8

How does the new OnePlus flagship fare against the latest and greatest from Samsung? Find out in this in-depth look at the OnePlus 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S8!
by Lanh Nguyen3 weeks ago1
8.6

Xiaomi Redmi 4 review

The Redmi 4 looks like a capable phone on the specifications sheet in the budget smartphone market where some compromises are certain. Can it rise above those to offer a great ...
by Abhishek Baxi3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!