Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia 2 weeks ago197 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia 6 days ago241 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201777 comments
Latest
8.3

Huawei P10 lite review

The Huawei P10 lite is a more affordable version of the P10, however there are quite a few differences, but that doesn't mean it isn't a good budget option.
by Gary Sims2 days ago14

Xiaomi Mi 6 first impressions: The $360 flagship

Out in Beijing, we got a look at the latest version of Xiaomi’s flagship line. We take a look here at the Xiaomi Mi 6.
by Joshua Vergara3 days ago40
7.6

ZTE Quartz review

Is ZTE's affordable new Android Wear watch the one for you? Find out in our in-depth ZTE Quartz review!
by Jimmy Westenberg3 days ago1

Samsung Galaxy S8 AKG earbuds: how good are they?

Bundled with the Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus are a free pair of AKG earbuds, which are valued at $99. How good are they?
by Adam Molina5 days ago22
 
 
8.9

Samsung Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus review: Almost to Infinity

The Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus are here, bringing with them a new taller display in a body that's smaller than ever before but should you buy them?
by Nirave Gondhia6 days ago241

Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge revisited – Is it still worth it?

With the latest Samsung flagships just around the corner, we take a look back at its predecessors, as we revisit the Samsung Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge!
by Lanh Nguyen7 days ago56

YouTube TV review: can you finally cut your cable?

Google is taking on the cable industry by offering live TV from anywhere using only your Google account. Is it good enough to drop your TV provider?
by David Imel7 days ago37
8.2

Moto G5 Plus review

Does Motorola remain the king of the budget category with the latest addition to the Moto G series? Find out in our Motorola Moto G5 Plus review!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago45
9

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

LG's latest flagship is here! After a torrid 2015, the company needs a smash hit. Does a unique 18:9 screen and dual camera deliver? Let's find out in our LG G6 review.
by Nirave Gondhia2 weeks ago197

Best Portable Battery Packs (April 2017)

With battery life becoming a growing concern, portable chargers are a convenient way to alleviate the issue. Here's some of the best portable chargers!
by Team AA3 weeks ago24
Load More
End of the line!