Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201775 comments

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016258 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016273 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara November 16, 2016177 comments
Latest

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

Find out what Samsung’s latest and greatest have to offer, in this first hands-on look at the Samsung Galaxy S8 and the Galaxy S8 Plus.
by Joshua Vergara21 hours ago83

Raspberry Pi Zero W review

The Raspberry Pi foundation recently launched the Raspberry Pi Zero W, a new variant that adds built-in Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. Here is our review!
by Gary Sims3 days ago8
8.6

HTC U Ultra review

With a unique design and a secondary display, does the latest HTC flagship have what it takes? Find out, in our HTC U Ultra review!
by Lanh Nguyen6 days ago36
8

Huawei Watch 2 review

Is Huawei able to capture the magic once again with their second smartwatch and foray into Android Wear 2.0? We find out, in our Huawei Watch 2 review!
by Joshua Vergara1 week ago37
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

Does Samsung's latest high-end tablet have what it takes to warrant the steep price tag? Find out in our full Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review!
by John Velasco1 week ago35

Xiaomi Redmi 4A: Hands on and first impressions

I spent some time with the Redmi 4A at its India launch, and here are my initial thoughts about the same.
by Abhishek Baxi1 week ago2
8.4

Withings Steel HR review

The Withings Steel HR is a beautiful fitness tracking analog watch with a small digital display. Is it worth the money? Find out in our full review.
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago3
8.9

Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review

Join us as we find out just how good the P series has become in our full Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review!
by Kris Carlon2 weeks ago36
8.2

OPPO R9s review

Should you consider the OPPO R9s over similarly priced options like the ZTE Axon 7, Honor 8 or OnePlus 3T? Now is the time to take a closer look with our OPPO R9s review!
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago12
7.9

New Balance RunIQ and PaceIQ review

Can a shoe manufacturer break into the smartwatch and Bluetooth headphone scene with little to no experience in the space? Let's find out!
by David Imel2 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!